Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Source Material #162: Thanos Rising Comics (Marvel, 2013)

  • Broadcast in Books
Mark Radulich

Mark Radulich


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mark Radulich.

Hot off the heels of the MCU release of "Infinity War," Mark, Jesse, and Ronnie discuss Jason Aaron's origin story for one of the greatest Marvel villains, Thanos. Tune in and find out just what made Thanos the "Mad Titan" we all know him as today!

Thanos Rising is a five-issue comic book limited series published by Marvel Comics that debuted on April 3, 2013, as part of Marvel NOW!. The series, written by Jason Aaron with artwork by Simone Bianchi, focuses on the origins of the supervillain Thanos.

Disclaimer: The following may contain offensive language, adult humor, and/or content that some viewers may find offensive – The views and opinions expressed by any one speaker does not explicitly or necessarily reflect or represent those of Mark Radulich or W2M Network.

Mark Radulich and his wacky podcast on all the things:
snapchat: markkind76
FB Messenger: Mark Radulich LCSW
Tiktok: @markradulich
twitter: @MarkRadulich

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled