Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

More than an hour of POWER with The Apostle and The Prince

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
THE ANOINTED TRUTH OF CHRIST

THE ANOINTED TRUTH OF CHRIST

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE ANOINTED TRUTH OF CHRIST.
h:1176385
s:12122573
archived

The Apostle and The Prince are BACK!!!!!

 

TONIGHT'S MESSAGE "I was born this way for a reason!"The Kemetic Jewish International World Wide based out of Long Beach California, featuring Apostle Elden A. Curry and The Anointed Truth of Christ World Wide Ministries, featuring Elder Andre K. Prevost Sr. from H-Town Texas presents,

 The Apostle and Da Prince Call in LIVE 516-666-9967 every night at 5pm pacific, 7pm central, and 8pm eastern.
SPECIAL SABATH DAY SERVICES AT on Saturday's at 10am pacific 12pm cental, & 1pm eastern
848-220-3100 access code 299299 is the back up number
#Jesus #Yashua #Anointing
 
 
if you want to contact or donate to our ministry call 817-217-3222
 
or email us at revprevost@gmail.com
 

 

Comments