BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Popular in Christianity

  • Time To Talk About It

    in Christianity

    Logion International Ministries(A.K.A) The City of Victory, is a ministry that teaches and encourage you to grow and increase in substance of thoughts and words, also to express that which is being establish abundantly within. We want to arouse your mind so that the word of God may be spread abroad by your ability to influence. The ministry operates under an Apostolic and Prophetic Anointing, with Restoration, Healing and Deliverance.
     
     
    Email:C7glo@aol.com

  • Words from the WORD

    in Christianity

    Words from the Word
    Friday 9:00am-10:00am
    The bible reveals many dimensions to the Holy Spirit’ character, personality, and power.  We will journey to a deeper understanding of these dimensions of  Holy  Spirit.
     We will examine The Seven-fold Spirit of God by Keith Miller
    “Transform your Christian walk as you rediscover the Holy Spirit as the Spirit of…
    The Spirit of the Lord-Wisdom-Understanding-Counsel-Might-Knowledge-The Fear of The Lord” Rev 4:5
    Join us on the Friday fellowship of learners

  • Prayerpraisepowerinternational

    in Christianity

    prayerpraisepowerinternationa

  • Prayerpraisepowerinternational

    in Christianity

    prayerpraisepowerinternationa

  • Prayerpraisepowerinternational

    in Christianity

    prayerpraisepowerinternationa

  • Let's Do It Radio: Janet Schwarz - Keeping History Alive

    in Christianity

    11/10/2020
    Let's Do It Radio: Janet Schwarz
    Topics:
    3 p.m. Pacific Standard Time 
    4 pm Mountain Standard Time 
    5 p.m. Central Standard Time
    6 p.m. Eastern Standard time
    8 am Brisbane (Next Day)
    (845) 241-9985 Call-in or Skype number
    You’re listening to Let's Do It Radio, sponsored by Doitallinthemall.com - the only place where you can shop and we earn a commission from qualified purchases which go back to your communities – making a difference – Nationwide. Take a Tour and Shop securely at www.doitallinthemall.com 24/7 and be safe from Coronavirus at doitallinthemall.com. We have everything you need to be safe from this virus. Visit us today. 
     

  • Prayerpraisepowerinternational

    in Christianity

    prayerpraisepowerinternationa