BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

QUEEN THERESA KING SPEAKS

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
E Water Radio

E Water Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow E Water Radio.
h:999949
s:11834356
archived

Queen Theresa King Speaks.

About

An agent of Transformation, lifelong humanitarian, businesswoman and expert on the spiritual aspects of life. The Queen speaks the truth about the issues that affect your daily life. An entertainer by nature, keeping serious issues light while making the point on Social and Entertainment News Keeping it Real!

 

Every 1st Sunday 7-8 pm PST 10-11 pm EST.

Starting Sunday November 1st 2020 @ 7 pm PST 10 pm EST.

on E Water Radio KEWR D-B

www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio

Comments