Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Glenn interviews author William Fredrick Cooper to discuss Life & Writing S8 EP1

  • Broadcast in Books
Glenn D Grace

Glenn D Grace


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Glenn D Grace.


William Fredrick Cooper is the author of three novels – Six Days In January (2004), There’s Always A Reason (2007) and Unbreakable (A Love Ballad – 2014) – and a sports book – One Season In Pinstripes (2011), William Fredrick Cooper is a two-time African-American Literary Award nominated, USA TODAY recognized, Essence Magazine Best-Selling Author. At present, Mr. Cooper is working on his first novel in ten years. The novel, ALL IN LOVE IS FAIR, is dedicated to his parents and the greatest male writer of our generation, Eric Jerome Dickey.



Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled