BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why are Rogue Rescues Stealing People's Property? Dogs that is!

  • Broadcast in Pets
Inspector Bark

Inspector Bark

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inspector Bark.
h:496581
s:11855964
archived

Why are rogue rescues stealing people's property?  Dogs that is.  You and I know there are plenty of irresponsible pet owners that don't deserve to own a pet rock much less a living, breathing creature.  These are the type of owners, we wish we could steal their dogs, but we can not. It is illegal and it is consideref theft, since dogs are considered property.  This is where we need the law & animal control officers on our side to extract and remove animals from horrible living conditions.   But what if, an incident occurred where your beloved pet got out of your house or backyard without you knowing? Only to find out a "rescue" has your dog and refuses to give him or her back. Since when is a rescue a judge and jury? They are neither.  Tune in. We will be discussing a few cases that occured througout the USA. Florida, Texas and California.    Join us on Wednesday, December 9th, depending on what time zone you live in the USA @3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST and 6pm, EST.  

****Click on this link to listen in live to the show >>>>   https://www.blogtalkradio.com/inspectorbark/2020/12/09/why-are-rogue-rescues-stealing-peoples-property-dogs-that-is 

Wish to call into the show with any questions,comments or thoughts?  Please do so by calling (563) 999-3599

Your host,  Darcy Butkus  (Inspector Bark) 

Licensed private investigator Georgia #PDE051724

Inspector Bark Detective Agency, Georgia #PDC002887

 

 

Comments