BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Has Dog Rescue Become Retail Rescue in the USA? Time To Take A Closer Look.

  • Broadcast in Pets
Inspector Bark

Inspector Bark

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Inspector Bark.
h:496581
s:11999559
archived

Greetings: 

 Please join us for a full 2 hours of conversation about what is happening in the world of animal (canine) rescue.  We would love to hear your input.  

We also will be discussing the underground dog trafficking operations that are popping up everywhere in the USA.  Family members dogs are ending up dead or never to be seen from again.  This is happening daily.  Hear one woman's account on how her dog is still missing since May of this year. Listen and learn about what type of characters have infiltrated into the world of rescue.  And not in a GOOD way! 

How can we alert the general public in doing a thorough background check on those that transport their 4 legged family member/members across State lines?  This is where Inspector Bark can help.

There are rules & regulations to follow, of which the underground dog trafficking bunch do not adhere to.  

Special guest on the show is Lynn Gerber from Boulder Colorado.   Lynn is a true animal advocate companion who is the voice for the voiceless. Lynn wil be discussing how the State of Colorado is paving the way for stricter laws to protect our animals.  Lynn will go into greater detail on what is Retail Rescue.

Tune in live by clicking on this episode.  This Thursday. Check your local time listing.  EST 4-6pm. CST-3-5pm, MST- 2-4pm, PST 1-3pm.

If you wish to call into the show with any questions, concerns or thoughts, please do so. 

The number is 563-999-3599.

Thank you, 

Inspector Bark,  (Darcy Butkus)

President of Inspector Bark Agency- Georgia #PDC002887

Licensed Private Detective-  Georgia #PDE051724 

https://www.facebook.com/InspectorBark

Comments