Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Marsha Casper Cook

Michigan Avenue Media Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing,fashion and style. We're in Chicago.Marsha's Home Town! We have a lot of fun so listen in and join us if you like. Call in or let us know if you'd like to be a guest.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on March 7 at NOON EST 11CST 10MT 9PST when she welcomes Jean Joachim for great off the cuff discussion.
  • by Marsha Casper Cook
  • in Writing
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Trish Wilson and Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday May 3 at 11AM EST 10AM CST 9MT 8AM PST when their guests will be Josh Malerman and John Skipp for a terrific off the cuff discussion. Josh Malerman is an... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia Grenier and their guest Dominic Domingo on March 24th at 8EST 7EST 6MT 5PST for a great discussion. Dominick Domingo is a veteran Disney Feature Animation artist and live-action... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday, April 20th at 11EST 10CST 9 MT 8 PST. Her guests are Best Selling Authors Dick Belsky and Vincent Zandri for another off-the-cuff discussion. Vincent Zandri is the New York Times and the... more

Exciting new Worldwide show on Tuesday April 11- 9CST PM 10EST PM 8 PM MT 7PM PST Australian time and day Wednesday 12 April at 12 PM - AEST Please join the hosts Marsha Casper Cook and Jasmina Siderovski for an... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 6th at 11EST 10CST 9 MT 8 AM PST and her guests Trish Wilson, Elizabeth Black, and Brent Monahan it's going to be a great show. Brent Monahan is the author of half a dozen novels, including... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guests Cindy McDonald ,Gil and Judy Snider, on Thursday March 30th at 11EST 10 CST 9MT 8 PST for a fascinating off-the-cuff discussion about writing and marketing. It will be a great show but if... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday, March 16th at 11EST 10MT 9MT 8PST when her guest will be Allyson Rice. Allyson Rice is the debut author of the novel The Key to Circus Mom Highway. (?Fans of family drama, road trips, and... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook March 8th at 8EST 7CST 6 MT 5 PST for a great discussion on censorship with Virginia Grenier. Virginia Grenier Award-winning Author / Business & Marketing Professional / Speaker / Advocate... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on March 2 at 11EST 10CST 9MT 8PST when her guest will be best selling author David Putnam and renowned book reviewer Fran Lewis. For more info about David https://dwputnam.wordpress.com/books/... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guest best selling author Dick Belsky on February 28th at 11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8AM PST for an interesting off-the-cuff discussion about his career, movies and more. Listen in for some fun... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled