BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

so driven radio

In a zone

Episodes
13
Followers
Listens
76
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
indie music and small business promotions

On-Demand Episodes

Listen live right here at 8 pm est/7 pm cst/ 5 pm pst this evening as we play indie music and promote small businesses in Florida. The call in number is 515-605-9749

I'll be promoting indie artist and small businesses in the Charlotte, NC area and surrounding North Carolina towns and cities. If you would like to promote your small business just call in at 4pm est/3pm cst/1pm pst today! The call in number... more

Show starts at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST. If you want to submit music send it along with information of artist, name of song, to dirtydamo615@gmail.com and if you would like to promote your business call us live at 515-605-9749

The show starts on July, 3rd at 9 lpm est/ 8 pm cst/ 6 pm pst The call in number is 515-605-9749. Call in and promote your business, products, and services! If you would like for us to play your music send an MP3 file to... more

If you would like for us to play your music on our podcast send an mp3 file to dirtydamo615@gmail.com along with the name of the artist, name of the song, and how to find your work. If you would like to promote your business... more

Tune in with us as we play Indie music and join us for an interview with Akemi Sun about her new products, where to purchase her products, tonight at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 6pm PST. Call in at 515-605-9749. If you would like for us to... more

Racism in America! Is police brutality an racism issue or a policy issue? What can be don't to fix the system? Do you agree with defunding the police departments? If so, where should the money go? Call in to give us your thoughts 515-605-9749

Call in to promote your business and all musicians email your MP3 song file to dirtydamo615@gmail.com along with your artist name, artist song, and how to reach you

Indie Music from everywhere! We spin all genres and we want all genres! Email your song which needs to be an MP3 file to dirtydamo615@gmail.com along with the title of your song/ name of artist/ how to reach you

Sit back and vibe to some great indie music with Dirty Damo

Comments

 comments