BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Dr. Sin and Max Scialdone

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11750670
archived

This week on #TheDavidBowersAwards meet the Brazilian rockers, Dr.Sin and upstateNY singer/songwriter Max Scialdone.

Dr. Sin is a creative indie rock band from Sao Paulo, Brazil and has opened for Pantera, Bon Jovi and AC/DC, among others. Now promoting their 13th album, 'Back Home Again, Dr. Sin plays rock with their own sound. You'll want to hear more.

Max Scialdone is a multi-talented rock singer/musician and songwriter from upstate NY who performs strong pop-rock solos and covers as well as fronting a solid rock band that entertains throughout the northeast. We highlight Max Scialdone's versatility as well as his interpretive talents.

We also sample another new track. Listen online on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2PM EDT/11AM Pacific/6PM UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME - And please re-post to your friends so that they can listen, too.

Comments