BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Sherise D'Souza and Bernadett

  • Broadcast in Music
TheDavid Bowers

TheDavid Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TheDavid Bowers.
h:394291
s:12099532
archived

International ladies guests on this week’s TheDavidBowersAwards with India’s Sherise D’Souza.  Sherise is a repeat guest and a listener favorite.  She is an award-winning vocalist with an amazing voice and the ability to ‘own’ every song she performs, whatever the genre and is growing as in international talent.  

Our second guest, Bernadett (with no ‘e’ at the end!) is a world-renowned violist from Hungary who has performed in 90 countries and now calls Miami USA her home.  She is scheduled to perform at the largest US-based Hungarian event showcasing her stunning rendition of “America The Beautiful.”

We also preview 'Afterthought' by the UK's Aza Brown.  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime and give the link to your friends so they can listen, too.


http://tobtr.com/12099532

Comments