BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A Show All About Elvis Aron Presley. His life and his music. Also the possibility he faked his death with the help of The FBI and, Howard Hughes.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Yep! 4th of July and we have lots of patriotic songs, with some great break songs, and, of course, some Elvis!! So many patriotic songs, songs of the Viet Nam era, bless the USA songs..and that includes American Trilogy by Elvis!! Red Skelton explaining the Pledge of Allegiance, and some flag tributes by John Wayne, song from Billy Jack....so much more!! Come spend a wonderful 2 hours of your 4th of July holiday saluting the USA in music!! 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm, Central, 4pm Eastern.....917-889-7866 Let's celebrate the birth of our country --- the 4th of July!!!
  • by The TCB Network
  • in Music
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

Hello Friends Welcome back to my classic rock show..

Hello My Literary Friends and Welcome

Love Sundays!! Time to renew the peace, love, and confidence The Father gives us...and the music, you can be confident, is inspired by Him....so come join us, let it fill you...it'll make the comig week a bit easier to get through....besides... more

Wonderful! We get lots more Elvis music today... along with some other good rock n roll.... two hours of great music! It's gonna make your Saturday....so come on over and join us for a fantastic time! Your very bones are beggin for it....so don't... more

Hello My Literary Elvis Friend's

This is a gospel show that will make you happy thru and thru...you can't help it!! We've got it all for today.... Father's Day songs, Gospel songs...and Elvis gospel songs! And most of the Elvis songs are seldome heard gospel.... you gotta join... more

Yummy! More Elvis music and some good rock n roll tossed in! So come on and let's have a lot of fun and great music! All we need is Elvis music, great rock n roll, a comfy chair, a cool drink, and the spirit of fun! So come on and get ready... more

Hello My Friend's

Comments

 comments