BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply Music and Seldom Heard Elvis Songs with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11760425
archived

Yummy! More Elvis music and some good rock n roll tossed in! So come on and let's have a lot of fun and great music! All we need is Elvis music, great rock n roll, a comfy chair, a cool drink, and the spirit of fun! So come on and get ready for Elvis, Three Dog Night, Bob Seger, Sweet, Chicago, ZZ Top, and more Elvis...lots of Elvis!! And the beauty of that is that it's songs we don't get to hear very much....and lots of rehearsal recordings!!  Gotta love that!!  So let's rock and let's roll!!  1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern....917-889-7866

 

 

Comments