BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE GOSPEL HOUR WITH ELVIS GOSPEL

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11760947
archived

This is a gospel show that will make you happy thru and thru...you can't help it!! We've got it all for today.... Father's Day songs, Gospel songs...and Elvis gospel songs! And most of the Elvis songs are seldome heard gospel.... you gotta join us for this! It is fantastic! So come and enjoy all the wonderful music! You'll never be the same....

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.... 917-889-7866

 

 

Comments