BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply Music with Seldom Heard Elvis Songs

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11764591
archived

Wonderful! We get lots more Elvis music today... along with some other good rock n roll.... two hours of great music! It's gonna make your Saturday....so come on over and join us for a fantastic time! Your very bones are beggin for it....so don't disappoint 'em! Come on in, kick off your shoes, pull up a chair and settle in for some awesome music!!  You'll be so glad you did!!  Imagine -- two hours!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....the best two hours of your day!  917-889-7866

Thank you to Tania for the gorgeous graphic...so talented!

Comments