BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Gospel Hour with Elvis Gospel As Well

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11765058
archived

Love Sundays!! Time to renew the peace, love, and confidence The Father gives us...and the music, you can be confident, is inspired by Him....so come join us, let it fill you...it'll make the comig week a bit easier to get through....besides what could be better than Elvis gospel...mixed, of course, but still a lot of it.....never too much Elvis....

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.... 917-889-7866

Thank you to Tania Jenkins for the beautiful graphics!!

Comments