BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply Music With Jenny 4TH of July Special

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11768325
archived

Yep! 4th of July and we have lots of patriotic songs, with some great break songs, and, of course, some Elvis!!  So many patriotic songs, songs of the Viet Nam era, bless the USA songs..and that includes American Trilogy by Elvis!! Red Skelton explaining the Pledge of Allegiance, and some flag tributes by John Wayne, song from Billy Jack....so much more!! Come spend a wonderful 2 hours of your 4th of July holiday saluting the USA in music!! 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm, Central, 4pm Eastern.....917-889-7866

Let's celebrate the birth of our country --- the 4th of July!!!

Comments