BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

POETRY IN THE RAW-Caged Bird Chronicles

  • Broadcast in Poetry
UprisingRadio

UprisingRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow UprisingRadio.
h:1198887
s:11815335
archived

UPRISING RADIO Welcomes you to Poetry In the Raw...hosted by Sylvia L. Blalock

 

We are a POSITIVITY ZONE...

if you've got some, bring some...

if you need some, take some...

 

Whether you are bringing a rich piece that feeds the spirit, a deep piece that feeds the mind, a delicious piece that feeds the body or  a juicy piece that feeds the imagination our OPEN MIC has room for everyone. 

Dust off those pens and get ready…the mics are open and so is the topic. We are coming to you LIVE from the BAY AREA and we invite poets and spoken word artists to break in these new mics! 

OUR NEW CALL IN NUMBER IS: (319) 527-6039

If you would like to share a piece or speak to our guest on the mic, press "1" when you call in

 

MONDAY SEPTEMBER 28, 2020

7:00 PM PST

8:00 PM CST

9:00 PM EST

Hosted by Sylvia L. Blalock on the new, Uprising Radio, POETRY IN THE RAW is kicking off the new vision and we invite you to celebrate with us. 

If you would like to share a piece on the mic, press "1" when you call in

 

you can also join us right here on blogtalkradio.com/uprising_radio to enjoy spoken word poetry and more from ANYWHERE. 

Comments