Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author L C Hayden Has Released a New Book

  • Broadcast in Books
Yvonne Mason

Yvonne Mason


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Yvonne Mason.

L. C. Hayden is an award winning author. Her Harry Bronson series have been the finalist for the Agatha Award for Best Novel (Why Casey Had to Die) as well as finalist for Left Coast Crime's Best Mystery (What Others Know). Her latest Bronson mystery, When the Past Haunts You, was a finalist for the Watson Award and continues to garnish 5 Star reviews. ILL Conceived, introduces a new series, with Aimee Brant, a reporter as the main character. The author has repeatedly captured First, Second, and Third place status for her works at the annual El Paso Writers' League, and even won the coveted Best of the Best Award. She also won a gold medal at the Senior Olympics Writing Competition and garnished a Second place for Tallahassee's Writers Association's Seven Hills Writer's Contest for her childrens book, What Am I? What Am I? Her books constantly hit the Kindle Best Seller lists. Her angel series, Angels and Miracles AboundAngels Around Us, and When Angels Touch You continue to be international bestseller.

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled