BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"DID GOD GIVE LAWS TO THE GENTILES/HEATHEN?

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Absolute Bible Truth

Absolute Bible Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Absolute Bible Truth.
h:705963
s:12043480
archived

A study showing whether or not God gave laws and ordinances to people (i.e. nations) other than his chosen people Israel. Tune in TODAY (Saturday 12/25/21) LIVE at 4:30pm EST (3:30pm CT/9:30pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "DID GOD GIVE LAWS TO THE GENTILES/HEATHEN?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link. 

Comments