BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Milford House Mysteries: An Interview with Author Carolyn Kleinman

  • Broadcast in Books
BookSpeak Network

BookSpeak Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BookSpeak Network.

On this episode of The MIlford House Mysteries, co-hosts Sherry Knowlton and J.M. West welcome fellow Sunbury Press author, Carolyn Kleinman. Kleinman will talk to us about her debut novel, Love, Faith, and the Dented Bullet. A retired English and English as a Second Language teacher, Kleinman has always been a reader and a storyteller and enjoys writing books that explore how people respond to life changing events. Love, Faith, and the Dented Bullet is her first published novel blends historical fiction with a sweet, unlikely romance between a Holocaust survivor and a Mennonite farm girl in Lancaster PA.


Milford House Mysteries Hosts - Sherry Knowlton is the author of the Alexa Williams series of murder mysteries including Dead of Autumn, Dead of Summer, Dead of Spring, Dead of Winter. and Dead on the Delta. Joan West is the author of the Carlisle Crime Cases series including Dying for Vengeance, Courting Doubt and Darkness, Darkness at First Light, Had a Dying Fall and Things Strangled. West recently released her first historical work, Madame Bessie Jones: Her Life and Times.