Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Voice For Victims -Crystal Starnes-Host

  • Broadcast in Podcasting
Voice for Victims Podcast

Voice for Victims Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Voice for Victims Podcast.
h:2490685
s:12100077
archived

Human trafficking is a major problem in our society today. So many victims get either taken from their families kidnapped or leave their families on their own and enter this world of human trafficking. These individuals get victimized over and over again and have no way to reach out for help. The Bella Levy foundation has created a way to be able to help this population. Tune in on June 9 at 4 PM Pacific time 6 PM central time and 7 PM eastern time to learn how these victims can now get help. 

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled