BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply, Tori!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11505715
archived

Simply, Tori with guest, “Stereo Mixtrumental” an accomplished music producer/audio engineer, Born on the south side of Chicago, Stereo Mixtrumental has worked with some of the icons that inspired him, such as the great jazz pianist, Ramsey Lewis and Maurice White of Earth, Wind, and Fire.  The broadness of production styles has put him on studio projects with chart-toppers like Kendrick LamarZendayaRihannaChristina MilianScott StorchMya, and the cast of Empire to name a few.  

His musical journey has led him to produce dozens of ad commercials and TV/film soundtracks for industry giants like Disney and Oprah Winfrey, and for movies such as box office smash Step Up and Snoop Dogg’s Murder Was The Case Soundtrack.  We'll talk about his Journey into Self, and the importance of, Pursuing Life Goals, Being Authentic, Recognizing when life shows up, How to grow through pain, Understanding Your Journey after knowing Life is a Journey and His Musical Path and Wisdom.  

Stereo’s ambitious recently released album, The Year of 11, was in itself much more than a musical project.  Its conception and creation was a personal journey that helped him discover who he is. “It’s all about energy, and I want to bring light to darkness through my art” he simply says, and that’s exactly what he’s doing. 

 Tune in at 2:00 PM Pacific/MST - 4:00 PM Central - 5:00 PM EST Dial in or SKYPE in at 1.646.668.2928 for questions or comments.

 

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities available contact us at LiveRadio@VertikalLifeMagazine.com

Comments