BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal's Women On The Rise with Nondi Dunn

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11564693
archived

Nondi Dunn, s a graduate of Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida.  She graduated with a degree in Film Production in May 2017.  Currently, she is a fashion, beauty, food and wedding photographer currently based in Dunwoody, Georgia.  At just 22 she’s worked for well-recognized networks in the industry like Food Network, WWE Network, and ABC.  During the last two years, her wedding images appeared in a number of publications including Black NuptialsSo This Is LoveAtlanta Wedding Connection and Borrowed & Blue.  Her editorials can also be found in A Book Of under NSpace For Words.

Join our conversation with host C. Stene Duckworth and guest Nondi Dunn & Tiffany Dunn on Women On The Rise where we talk about women who are branching out on their own to follow their passion.

Dial-In/SKYPE in to listen or make comments and ask questions at 646.668.2928 # 1 - 1:00 PM EST - 12:00 PM Central - 10:00 AM Pacific/Mountain.  http://tobtr.com/11564693

 

 

Comments