BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste of Ink LIVE featuring Autor Sharon Koifman

  • Broadcast in Business News
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11877871
archived

Sharon Koifman is obsessed about remote management. He was born in Israel and moved to Montreal - a city he describes as “the most beautiful hybrid between new and old, combining the modernity of a North American city with the old charm of Europe” - at age of 10, and he lives there now with his lovely wife and two daughters. From there, over the past twenty years, he’s built and run three fully-remote companies. 

 He started back in the era of the dot com crash, where he ran a web hosting provider with an office in India.  These days Sharon runs DistantJob, a unique recruitment agency geared specifically for finding full-time remote employees who work from all over the world. He’s been working tirelessly to promote remote work. The key difference in his approach is that he wants to show how remote work benefits businesses. 

And suddenly, the whole world was forced into remote work! So, in the wake of the COVID crisis, he wrote “Surviving Remote Work” in order to help businesses not only survive but actually thrive in this new environment.  He loves listening to soul music and legend has it that he can, if the stars align, be seen in the wild playing the piano.

Join our conversation with Sharon Koifman and host Celeste Duckworth, Wednesday at 5:00 PM Pacific - 6:00 PM MST - 7:00 PM Central - 8:00 PM EST.  Dial-in 1.646.668.2928 to listen in or ask questions.  URL is http://tobtr.com/11877871

Interested in Advertising or Sponsorship opportunities with Living Vertikal Radio with a listening audience of 880K.  Call 202.596.9796 or info@livingvertikalradio.com

Comments