BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink LIVE with featured Guest Sarah Dickinson

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11970583
archived

Silver Spoons: One's Journey Through Addiction - A dark and harrowing journey with two young lovers who are struggling with drug addiction and rehab. An in-depth look at all aspects of the opioid crisis. This book is raw, gritty, and painfully honest about addiction and recovery.

A lifelong resident of upstate New York, Sarah Dickinson is a devoted mom and wife. She is the author of Silver Spoons: One's Journey Through Addiction and the mother of two amazing daughters and three equally amazing rescue dogs. Currently, she is pursuing her Master's degree. When she isn't doing it all, she enjoys comic books, blogging, and long weekend adventures. 

Join C. Stene Duckworth and Sarah Dickinson as they discuss a Journey through Addiction.  On September 18th, 10:00 AM Pacific/MST - 12:00 PM Central - 1:00 PM EST.  Use the URL  http://tobtr.com/11970583 or call 1.646.668.2928     

Please make sure your surrounding area is quiet as this is a live recording.   

Do you advertise on podcasts?  As a medium for delivering messages, podcasts, as a whole, are highly engaging. If you are interested in sponsorships or advertisements, please email info@vertikalmediagroup.com.

 

Comments