BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Elvis and Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC RADIO NETWORK

THE TLC RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC RADIO NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:12004715
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! And we love listening to Elvis.....a lot of it things we don't hear very often, if at all....you know we add some other singers, too.... but Elvis is our main focus! We have Vanilla Fudge, Neal McCoy, The Doobie Bros, Roy Orbison.....and more!  You know you love it...so join us and add a bit of joy to your Thursday....

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern.... 516-387-1332

You'll be glad you did!

Comments