BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TEMPTATION' Heb. 2:14-18 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11954255
archived

"In the book of Hebrews 2:12-14 we read the Apostle Paul is sharing deep spiritual TRUTH about our incarnated CHRIST. The one who was and is very GOD of GOD who came to visit us over 2,00 years ago on this Earth. HE came to teach, preach and demonstrate Kingdom Principles and Kingdom living. But also being GOD HE never experienced PAIN, GRIEF, HUNGER and TEMPTATION. When our LORD JESUS came to us HE want to know what it's like to feel every aspect of humanity to be an all encompassing and compassionate SAVIOUR! My special guest is Philanthropist, Published Book Author, Motivational Speaker, Radio Personality and Master Facilitator WOG Kimberly Holiday!

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Clyde J. Join us on June 6, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments