BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GOD WITH US' Psalm 46:1-3 'Fire The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11957698
archived

"In the book of Psalm 46:1-3,7 we read the Psalmist has great words of encouragement. That our GOD is with us. Meaning that HE is always with us. There is never a place or point in time where HE leaves us alone. Even when (and especially then) we were at our absolute worst. GOD IS WITH US! This is what makes GOD... GOD! The Bible declares that GOD is LOVE and this is the evidence. That he loved us even when we were steeped in our sins and loving them. GOD WAS and IS WITH US! My special guest is domestic abuse survivor/advocate, author, mother and WOG Carolyn Peterson.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Ernestine Hall. Join us on June 12, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments