BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

‘SELF-SERVE’ Matt. 6:24 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11963609
archived

"In the book of Matt. 6:24 we hear our LORD JESUS making the definitive statement about true loyalty and commitment! Our service to GOD will be greatly enticed and challenged by the things of this world. And without a doubt MONEY (Mammom) is among the chiefest culprits that have swooned and derailed many of people who straddled the fence of faith and destiny! Money is the ultimate instrument to get those things that we want. So is worshiping money actually another dynamic for SELF WORSHIP which is what many may be serving? My special returning guest is Teacher, Preacher, Community Activists, author and my Pastor Derick Easter; New St. Hurricane MBC; Pine Bluff, AR.

And bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Coach, Innovator and Author WOG Monique E. Russell. Join us on June 26, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

 

Comments