BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'FREE,FREE!' John 8:31-35 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11982187
archived

"In the book of John 8:31-35 we read where our LORD JESUS is again being confronted by the Jewish religious leaders. They were constantly hounding HIM and always looking for ways to denounce and defame HIM. Although these scenarios continuously plagued our LORD JESUS and HIS disciples. We serve an ON TIME and EVERY READY Messiah who has answers for every question and solutions for every problem. This is why some of the Jewish leaders did indeed began to believe that JESUS was the Messiah. Because theyheard JESUS' message of being FREE INDEED! My special guest is the Station Manager at WNRR Gospel 1380, Pastor at In My Fathers House Ministries, Former President of IMFH School of Theology at THE RIVER COLLEGE OF THEOLOGY and Former Operations Manager/Talk Show Host at JUDAH BROADCASTING NETWORK WOG Dr. Sctonda K. Gordon.

And bringing 'WORD UP Inspirations is Inspirational Speaker and Author WOG Trena Ford. Join us on Aug.8, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments