BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DON'T TOUCH' Psalm 105:15 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE1

FIRE1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE1.
h:1152121
s:12026081
archived

"In the book of Psalm 105:15 we read where the psalmist is reciting the wonderful work and words of ALMIGHTY GOD. retelling of HIS covenant promise to Abraham's descendant. We who are those very chosen ones walk, live and breath the great promises of GOD' provision, protection and power over our lives against those who would do us harm. May we be mindful and grateful to carry ourselves with humility and gratitude for GOD'S LOVE for us all!. My special gues is Loveologist & Certified Interracial Dating Coach at AuthentiQ Love WOG Apostle April Cofie." 

"Our 'Shine Artists Spotlight' special guests will be on the Urban/Contemporary Gospel Artists The Agape Music Group (John Howard III/ Sequoya Howard *ATL). Join us on Nov. 14, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments