BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'LOVE ABOUND' Phil. 1:9-11 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12093909
archived

"In the book of Philippians 1:9 we read where the Apostle Paul pours out his heart to the Philippian believers. He prays that they will increase their love with knowledge, depth of insight and discernment. We need to know that LOVE is a living and vibrant force that emits its powerful influence as we grow in these ways. We sometimes only view love in emotional and sentimental aspects. And may be unaware of LOVE being able to change lives, minds and communities through GOD working in us! My special guest is Self Employed Owner/Manager/CEO at Authentic Life Coaching and Counseling Services and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Founder at CLE Strategic Solutions and Author WOG Dr. Christal L. Lawson."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Philanthropist, Published Book Author, Motivational Speaker, Radio Personality and Master Facilitator WOG 'Lady Joy' of KAZI FM 88.7 Austin, TX. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 30, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments