BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Jangling Sparrows and Linda Marks

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11985287
archived


TheDavidBowersAwards presents music and talk with Linda Marks PLUS The Jangling Sparrows!

Linda is a talented singer/songwriter/arranger/performer who has performed all over the northeast, hosts a monthly open mic for the Boston Assoc. for Cararet Artists, co-founded Women in Music Gathering, runs an intimate concert series, The Music Salon as well as many other civic and professional functions.

Paul Edelman fronts The Jangling Sparrows,  arguably one of the best Americana alternative/indie groups around.  Upbeat, fun and often message-based music.  Great lyrics with down-home mix of instrumentation that's highly listenablt and should be in everyone' collection. 

Listen Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And be sure to give this link to your friends so they can listen, too! 

 

Comments