BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Louise Cappi and Rudra

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11991354
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Louise Cappi and the band Rudra

Louise Cappi, daughter of renowned jazz musician Al Cappi, talks with us about her music, her life and how her famous father influenced her.   Her music combines the best of jazz, pop, soul and gospel and will definitely stir you.

Rudra, is an 8-year old group from India that fuses Buddhist mantras with pop music ….. impressively.  The five members join us from India to talk about the band and how they work together as a unit to create some amazing sounds.

We also debut a new track from old friends, Wild Horse, one of the fastest rising indie rock bands from the UK.  Join us on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME ….. and please give your friends the link so that they can listen, too.

Comments