BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The DavidBowersAwards with Ed Roman and David Martinez

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:12003655
archived

The DavidBowersAwards presents Ed Roman and David Martinez!

Ed Roman is a multi-Award-winning singer/songwriter, performer and multi-instrumentalist from Shelburne, Ontario, Canada.  Ed brings his distinctive syle to the show for the first time and shares his upcoming release on our show for its world premiere! Ed also shares his story of overcoming dyslexia.

Texas indie star singer/songweriter David Martinez returns as one of the most in-demand musicians in South Texas.  Having also toured nationally, David shares new music and performs a first on TheDavidBowersAwards ... he will perform his up-coming release for the first time in the world live on our show!

We also feature a touching, emotional anthem to those dealing with Alzheimer's/Dementia from previous guests Non Talkers, "You Don't Remember Anymore."  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And please share with your friends so they can listen, too.

Comments