BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Iona James plus Country Well

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:12011744
archived

Iona James is a nurse from Scotland who came into contact with Clint Slate from Paris on the Internet and, though the two have as yet never met, they are creating quite a body of work.  She shares 'Shot In The Dark, final song on their 'Doubters Dance EP,' second of a trilogy.

Country Well is a collective organized, written and prduced by Don Zimmer.  Don explains the idea behind the group who work with him on the music and his style of presentation and recording to achieve the sound of Country Well. He also shares his story and his record company.

Join us on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime. And please share the link with your friends so they can listen, too.

Comments