Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Mikayla PLUS See Your Shadow Songwriting

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:12014855
archived

Singer/songwriter and radio/tv personality Mikayla (Rockin' Mikayla) returns to the show for the first time since her marriange and new baby with new music and stories of what's going on in her life and her career.  She also bring her new music and plans for the future.

See Your Shadow Songwriting is an artists' group out of Phoenix, Arizona.  Creator, Michael Coleman explains the creation, direction and purpose of the group and his alter ego, The Metropolitan Cowboy. Michael has a broad history in music related projects and also share some of the group's music. 

We also share the latest track from the award-winning Smith Sister and The Sunday Drivers.  Listen in on BlogTalkRadioSunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime ... and be sure to repost the link to your friends so that they can listen, too.


http://tobtr.com/12014855

Comments