Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Born Free - Minds Behind The Music

  • Broadcast in Music
TheDavid Bowers

TheDavid Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TheDavid Bowers.
h:394291
s:12130484
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Born Free - Musicians Coming Together to Save The Planet

TheDavidBowersAwards is proud to be able to present this very special program, Born Free (from Minds Behind The Music) - Muisic Stars Coming Together To Save The Planet, featuring previous TDBA winners and an album of many artists from around the world coming together to save our planet.

We're joined by guest co-host Finland's Tom Tikka (Tom Tikka & the Lost Hubcaps) with additional guests Lorenzo Gabanizza and Jay Elle.  The album features music of various genres and has a little something for everyone.  We ecnourage you to enjoy the show and then check out the album/website and get on board.  Great music by great artists from around the world and a great cause.  It you think so, too, please purchase the album and support this movement.

Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime, and please, RE-POST for your friends so they can listen, too.

Comments