BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Gospel Hour X2 plus Elvis

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:12002876
archived

Sunday...the day we listen to Elvis and mixed gospel music on The TCB Network... The music that fills your spirit with comfort and joy, The Father's love  seeps into every corner and peace follows..... Come join us and experience the Gospel music He inspires, to know the filling of love and joy....

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern......917-889-7866

You'll be glad you invested 2 hours in your soul....

Comments