Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

coretha gantling

Bible Storyland Children"s Hour

Episodes
694
Followers
Listens
70168
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bible stories for children

On-Demand Episodes

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 JOIN US AS WE STUDY GODS WORD ON OUR LIVE BROADCAST. WE WILL AIR AT 12PM CST AND 1PM EST. DIAL 1-619-789-4313.

MATTHEW 11:28-30 COMETO ME, ALL YOU WHO ARE WEARY AND BURDENED, AND I WILL GIVE YOU REST. TAKE MY YOKE UPON YOU .......... IT'S TIME TO REST IN THE LORD, TO GIVE HIM OUR HEAVY LOADS AND... more

PRAY, PRAY, PRAY, PRAY, PRAY, PRAY, HONOR GOD, READ HIS WORD, STUDY HIS WORD AND OBEY GODS WORD IN ALL THINGS. WEDNESDAY 1/26/22 OUR SPEAKER WILL BE BISHOP MICHAEL PATTERSON, FROM... more

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 READ, STUDY AND OBEY OUR GOD DAILY.

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 READ, STUDY AND OBEY!!!

EPHESIANS 3:14-15 FOR THIS REASON I BOW MY KNEES BEFORE THE FATHER, FROM WHOM EVERY FAMILY IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH IS NAMED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOU JOINING US SATURDAT JANUARY... more

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 READ, STUDY AND OBEY GODS' WORD DAILY.

READ, STUDY AND OBEY GODS' WORD WRITTEN AND BY HIS HOLY SPIRIT! 2 TIMOTHY 2:15

PROVERBS 22:6 TRAINING CHILDREN GODS WAY! USING THE BIBLE GODS WORD TO GUIDE US! PLEASE JOIN US FOR FAMILY DAY 8AM CST AND 9AM EST. CALL IN NUMBER 1-619-789-4313

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 REMEMBER READ, STUDY AND OBEY GOD'S WORD DAILY. JOIN US WEEKLY FOR WEDNESDAY MIDWEK BIBLE STUDY.

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled