Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Roberta Grimes, afterlife author, What Is After The Life Cycle?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Cycles Radio

Cycles Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cycles Radio.

Is our lifetime just one cycle of our existence?
If so, what happens next after the end of this cycle?

Roberta Grimes spent decades studying nearly 200 years of afterlife evidence, in 2010 Roberta published:
The Fun of Dying: Find Out What Really Happens Next.
She follows that book in late 2014 with The Fun of Staying in Touch.

Other works:
My Thomas: A Novel of Martha Jefferson’s Life was published by Doubleday in 1993 and reissued by Wheatmark in 2014. Roberta’s next mainstream novel, Rich and Famous, has just been published.

The Letters From Love Series is a planned seven-novel saga spanning almost five hundred years that is based on what Roberta has learned about human nature and the nature of reality from studying the afterlife evidence. It constitutes a reconsideration of everything that we have long believed to be true about ourselves.

Learn more at: RobertaGrimes.com

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled