BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Seldom Heard Elvis Gospel Music with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Music
The TCB Network

The TCB Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCB Network.
h:1259731
s:11752045
archived

Sunday and time for the seldom heard gospel music of Elvis Presley.....yes, he recorded gospel...and it's wonderful!  So come join me and let's get our spirits fed with the peace and love gospel music shares...

These songs are not the ones usually heard...they are beautiful...fun, peaceful, or lively...all with the gospel message....so get comfy, have a cool drink handy, kick off your shoes and let's go to church together....

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4p, Eastern...

you'll be glad you did....

Comments