BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PowerTalk w Great Music: Hear voice of a slave owner; Black kids discuss racism

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Powertalk with OG Mack Drama

Powertalk with OG Mack Drama

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Powertalk with OG Mack Drama.
h:773811
s:11886662
archived

Episode 1

PowerTalk by Black Power: BLM & Liberal: Music, Film, Talent Search, Bios, MST

Hard hitting discussion about anti-black racism, hear the voice of an actual slave owner, children speak about police brutality, importance of Black History Month, etc.  

Also tips for vocalists, musicians, actors, writers.  Hot music, talk, firey bios, talent competitions (vocalists, lyricists, poets, scriptwriters, musicians), black power analysis, woke films and TV shows, talent search (vocalists, lyricists, musicians, actors, models). Black History Month Special.

Themes: Music, Acting, Politics, Black History Month, Pan Africanism, Breaking Into Entertainment, STEAM, Robotics, Chess, Politics, White Liberals, Progressives, Black Power, Infrastructural Analysis, Street Ish, and more.

Host: Jimmy Spice Curry.                   Co-Host: Crazy Psycho.                     Exec Prod: OG Mack Drama. 

Producer/Writer: Jimmy Spice Curry, Computer C, and Sahara Ice

----

Episode 1 (Only special guest phone calls.)

Saturdays at 12:30 pm EST (9:30am Pacific Time; 5:30pm London; 6:30pm Germany; 6:30pm Nigeria; 7:30pm South Africa; 11pm  (Japan, So Korea). 

On BlogTalkRadio and Apple.              347-633-9588                       Email: HomeCafeShow@Gmail.com

(c) 2021 Top Star H 2 

Listen via phone, online streaming or join BlogTalk Chat/Apple podcast, etc.

Next Episode (February 13, 2021) More great music, Corporate racism; great black heroes; African empires

Comments