Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join us this Sunday at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Makeup Artist Kat Aragon. We will catch up with Kat to chat about her career as a Mua and hairstylist , Limelife by Alcone, and working with her husband at their photography and makeup studio, Aragon Studio. You don't want to miss this. We are LIVE at 9pm. Tell a friend and join us for the hottest beauty conversation online.
  • by Denise and Janice Tunnell
  • in Blogs
  • 01:30

On-Demand Episodes

Join Denise and Janice Tunnell for the Beauty Talk Beauty News tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a Flashback conversation with Sheila McKenna, owner of Kett Cosmetics. Tune in and tell a friend that you are listening to the hottest Beauty conversation online.

Join us for an engaging conversation with Celebrity Makeup Artist JK Hunter. JK joins us to share with us what a 30 year career in Beauty looks like. You don't want to miss this...Lots of jewels will be dropped. Tell a friend and join us for the... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Emmy Award winning, Celebrity Hairstylist Araxi Lindsey. Araxi will share her hair journey with us as well as the part she plays in moving the Natural Hair Revolution... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a conversation with Emmy Award winning, Celebrity Hairstylist Araxi Lyndey. Araxi joins us to talk about her career as a Film & TV Hairstylist. She shares how her work has helped push... more

Join us for a Beauty Talk Flashback interview with Celebrity Manicurist Kimmie Kyees. Kimmie Kyees is a Los Angeles-based manicurist. With a well-earned reputation for her creativity and work ethic, Kyees' impressive client list includes... more

Join us tonigh at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for a flashback episode of Beauty Talk with Aesthetician and Skin Care Expert Lisa Clinkscale. Tell a friend and enjoy another episode of the hottest beauty conversation online.

Join us LIVE tonight at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT/6pm PDT for another informative episode of Beauty Talk. Tonight we have the Beauty Talk Beauty News and some of this weeks Hottest topics in Beauty. Tell a friend and join us for the hottest... more

This Sunday, we are joined by Celebrity Hairstylist, Char Wilson. Char joins us LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT to share her story about her journey in hair. Char is a well sought after Celebrity stylist for tv and film, as well as an entrepreneur.... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled