BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink LIVE with Sara Winokur

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11669501
archived

SARA WINOKUR is a Ph.D. molecular geneticist whose research has been published in many scientific journals, including Human Molecular Genetics, Nature Genetics, and Cell Stem Cell. As an ovarian cancer thriver, Sara has dedicated her life to family, friends, travel, and her second career as an author of historical fiction and forensic mysteries. Her book, "Double Blind" debuts in March 2020 - "DOUBLE BLIND: The Icelandic Manuscript Murders" is a wild ride through the cultural landscape of Iceland, from rural farmsteads to icy fjords to the high-tech world of DNA forensics. This crime thriller packed with twists and turns will keep you at the edge of your seat until the very end.

Join our conversation with Sara Winokur and your host C. Stene Duckworth, Wednesday, February 12th at 6:00 PM PST 7:00 PM MST 8:00 PM Central and 9:00 PM EST.  Dial-in or SKYPE at 1.646.668.2928 or Listen through Chat at URL - 

Advertise with Living Vertikal Radio - Podcast Commercials available starting at 15-Seconds for $35.00 - Contact us for details at info@vertikalmediagroup.com.  Special is good for 30 days.

Comments