BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Living Vertikal Radio presents John Dracup

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11693203
archived

Join C. Stene Duckworth, Wednesday, March 18th we have with us John Dracup, His book helps readers figure out which methods are best for making clean and safe water in developing countries. John’s book is based on fifty years of research and his experience in teaching water resource engineering and related subjects. He has been involved in clean water projects in different parts of the world — Peru, Guatemala, Kenya and more.

6:00 PM Pacific/MST - 8:00 PM Central - 9:00 PM EST  If you would like to ask questions, listen to the program or have a comment - Dial-In/SKYPE In at 1.646.668.2928 #1 or use the link - http://tobtr.com/11693203

Interested in advertisement or sponsorship opportunities with Living Vertikal Radio?  Contact us at info@vertikallifemagazine.com or 1.202.596.9796

Comments