BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink LIVE with Author Lon Varnadore

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11848171
archived

Lon Varnadore has been dreaming up stories since he was young. Never thought to put pen to paper until one day he was given a writing prompt about two aliens appearing before him. He started to write about going on thrilling space adventurers and has never stopped going on them in his head.

Later, he would discover the Lord of the Rings and find that his passion was doubled by devouring epic fantasy, urban fantasy like The Dresden Files and even the blending of science fiction and fantasy like The Magitech Chronicles of Chris Fox. Has been a self-published author since 2015 with the sci-fi noir, Mostly Human. Currently at work on a space opera series, Junker Blues, a sword-and-planet series called the Known World Series, and additional 4Pollack novels.

Join Host C. Stene Duckworth and guest Lon Varnadore for a conversation on Junker Blues, Na No Write, and more, Wednesday, November 18th at 6:00 PM MST - 5:00 PM Pacific - 7:00 PM Central and 8:00 PM EST.  Dia In or SKYPE at 1.646.668.2928 #1 to listen, ask questions or comment.   Interested in advertising or sponsorship opportunities on Living Vertikal Podcasts?  Contact us for details at info@vertikallifemagazine.com

At Facebook - Vertikal LIVE Radio | Vertikal Life Magazine | 1inMusic Magazine (UK) | A Taste Of Ink LIVE | Vertikal Reading Room

 

Comments