BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink LIVE with guest E.T. Gunnarsson

  • Broadcast in Books
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11985175
archived

E.T. Gunnarsson is an 18-year-old post-apocalyptic thriller author who suffers from dysgraphia and cannot write by hand easily. He grew up on a horse-rescue ranch in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. He is a home/ online schooler and will soon pursue college online.

He is a purple belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, a brown belt in Judo, and trained with the Judo and Grecco-Roman Wrestling Olympic teams at the Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs. Knowledgeable in Norse mythology and religion (he writes in Futhark!), he manages an online community for Norse pagans. Forgive Us is his first book. Abandon Us, the prequel to Forgive Us, is scheduled for release in early 2022.  Man's fear is in the unknown; man's joy is in himself.  E.T. GUNNARSSON

Join the conversation with Host C. Stene Duckworth and E.T. Gunnarsson, Saturday, September 11th, 10:00 AM MST/Pacific - 12:00 PM Central - 1:00 PM EST call in at 1.646.668.2928 #1 to listen in or comment - URL at  http://tobtr.com/11985175

Interested in a sponsorship or advertising with Living Vertikal Radio?  Contact us for details at info@vertikallifemagazine.com.  Please make sure your surrounding area is quiet. 

Comments