BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WAIT PATIENTLY' Psalm 40:1-3 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11932836
archived

"In the book of Psalm 40:1-3 King David pours out his heart and soul to GOD and then WAITED PATIENTLY. We need to follow King David's example when it seems that all Hell is breaking out in our lives. And we can recount the many, many times that GOD has answered and restored, healed and delivered us from all our trials. My special guests is Founder and CEO of The River and Word Magazine and The River And Word Gospel Station WOG Pam Jones.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Shawnte Frazier. Join us on April 25, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments